5.0
493 reviews
facebook logogoogle logo
5
492
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Wayne Archibald Avatar
Wayne Archibald
5/12/2024
WOW!!! I highly recommend RPS Dent Specialists! They fixed the dent in my vehicle beautifully and even polished some other scratches with no extra charge. They definitely exceeded my expectations. The service was incredible and fast. The building is clean and the staff is very professional. They even left a little surprise thank you gift for me in my car which was a very nice touch. I can’t thank them enough. I truly appreciate their work and will do business with them again if needed. Thanks RPS!
read more
Daniel RubyShade Avatar
Daniel RubyShade
5/11/2024
Recently bought a VW Golf with two dents in the drivers door. Brought it to RPS Dents and it looks as good as new. Could not be happier with the job done
read more
Ida Stevens Orji Avatar
Ida Stevens Orji
5/10/2024
I just wanted to express my appreciation for RPSdentrepair shop located in Glen Burnie, MD. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the shop, which was refreshing for a car repair facility. Ryan, the shop's owner, provided me with valuable information and did an excellent job repairing the damage on my vehicle. He was also very respectful and professional. Thank you so much, Ryan, for making my day.
read more
L RoD Avatar
L RoD
4/27/2024
I purchased a 5yr old used black Ram pickup with a few dips and dings in it. Ryan and his team made 6 dents look like they had never been there. My truck looks brand new now for a very fair price. I had read reviews on his business and I can now confirm that they are the real deal!
read more
Cash ORourke Avatar
Cash ORourke
4/19/2024
Some one let their Drivers side door open into the forward edge of our rear door, creating a noticeable dent, but it did not damage the paint. Based on the recommendation of my son, I took it to RPS Dent specialists in Glen Burnie and in a couple of hours they were able to completely remove the dent and I would defy anyone to find where it was at! Beautiful work and about half the price I was quoted by our favorite and great body shop! I would post before and after pics, but I don’t know how to do that on this site! Anyway, I would give these guys 5 stars!
read more
Lili Leonard Avatar
Lili Leonard
4/04/2024
Ryan and his crew did an OUTSTANDING job on a complex repair - the dreaded Jeep Wrangler mirror hitting the hood cowl! Absolutely meticulous work and I couldn’t be happier. Well worth the drive to Glen Burnie.
read more
Jerry Andrzejewski Avatar
Jerry Andrzejewski
3/30/2024
Professional staff. Ryan does exceptional work.
read more
Steve Dike Avatar
Steve Dike
3/21/2024
Outstanding quality and unmatched services
read more
Tom Frazier Avatar
Tom Frazier
2/20/2024
After an unfortunate accident involving a metal water bottle and my rear passenger door, I reached out to RPS to see if they could help. Ryan was able to expertly fix the dents in my side panel and I couldn’t tell anything ever happened, even under the shop lights. He finished the work in less than an hour. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. Highly recommend.
read more
Donald McKean Avatar
Donald McKean
2/01/2024
Adding another well deserved 5star review. RPS has taken care of us twice in the past few months. Excellent work. Good guys.
read more
Edward Johnson Avatar
Edward Johnson
12/20/2023
This place is AMAZING. A freak accident and my HRV door was basically destroyed. Called RPS Dent on an OFF DAY. And got an immediate response from Ryan. Sent pics and he assured me all was not lost. Set up a quick appointment and a few hours later… My car looked BRAND NEW. Don’t know how this magic was performed, just know RPS DENT has a customer for life. Don’t waste your time trying to find someone to fix that dent. Just call these folks.
read more
Tiffany James Avatar
Tiffany James
12/19/2023
Had a friend back into the door of my OBS Ford crew cab pickup. Talked to Ryan and took the truck to them to look at for repair. Ryan was very helpful and scheduled me for a date to bring the truck in. I dropped the truck off for repair and had the truck back a few days later. Ryan and his crew did a great job fixing my truck. I would go back to them in the future for any other dent repair that I needed.
read more
Mike Ruth Avatar
Mike Ruth
11/06/2023
Great work. Thank you
read more
PJ Smith Avatar
PJ Smith
10/30/2023
I don’t usually leave reviews but Ryan and his staff at RPS Dent Specialists went above and beyond any service expectations we had. After our vehicle was caught in a hale storm, our insurance estimator told us the only place to go to have the work done properly was here. It was a two hour drive, but well worth it. We picked up the car today and I swear it looks better than new!! Not only were all the many dents fixed, but a few scratches that we had were also repaired and the car detailed inside and out! The facility is immaculate…from the reception to the repair shop to the bathrooms! You will be so glad you chose this company for any vehicle repair you might have…thank you so much Ryan!!!
read more
Chae Lim Avatar
Chae Lim
10/27/2023
Took my 23 Honda Pilot to fix my dent. The results look like it was never damaged. The Shop was clean and the employees were very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend.
read more
Christopher Nicholson Avatar
Christopher Nicholson
10/17/2023
Ryan and his team are professional and courteous. You can trust that your vehicle will be treated with respect and protected while in they're possession. They have standards and take pride in the job they do for you which is hard to find today. Thanks for doing a fantastic job on my paint correction and ceramic coating.
read more
Benjamin Dedjoe Avatar
Benjamin Dedjoe
9/25/2023
I had a fantastic experience with this business. The manager was accommodating and they installed my decal perfectly, even better than the factory spec. I highly recommend them for their exceptional service and attention to detail.
read more
Robbie LaHart Avatar
Robbie LaHart
8/06/2023
Local body shop recommended I check out RPS for some small door dings. They said it would be cheaper than going through a body shop. They get me done very fast and did a fantastic job. So glad I listened to that body shop’s advice. Good price and service! Will be back in the future.
read more